18 March 2011

2011 Ray Meyer Medal Winners

Alicia Evans, James Steel, Chia Siong Tan and Logan Ward won the 2011 Ray Mayer ​Medal for Excellence in Student ​Design with their final​-year project, Active Insulin Control, STAR: Stochastic Targeted Glycaemic Control.

The students discuss their project, how they think their award will influence their careers, and the reasons they became interested in engineering.